1. Who by fire
2. Seems so long ago, Nancy
3. Hey, that's no way to say goodbye
4. Here it is
5. Famous blue raincoat
6. Take this waltz
7. Avalanche
8. The guests
9. Dance me to the end of love
10. The nightowl

All songs in English

Musicians: Henk Hofstede (leader of the Dutch band The Nits), Pim Kops (of De Dijk, another well-known band in Holland) and young talent Marjolein van der Klauw, who’s a folk singer with Powderblue, plus Arwen Linnemann at double bass.

Read the lyrics of The Nightowl by The Nits, and about Henk at The Leonard Cohen Event on Hydra in 2002.

This CD is a part of the Yesterday’s Tomorrow project by Marc Hendrickx and is a supplement to the second edition of the book "Yesterday's Tomorrow". Published by United Media Company, Holland 2005. ISBN 90-8669-001-7

How and where to order? Connect with
From Marc: "Ordering info will appear on my website from March 1 onwards.
If you want a copy right now, use the linmk above to go to the website.
Then follow the ‘availability’ description that is noted now for the Belgian
edition, with Yasmine's CD, and place the order but note "YT 2 Dutch edition"
(prices are identical). You will get the new editions with Henk's CD!"